top of page

We develop human-centered diversity strategies for companies.

CONSULTING

Our consulting services enable you to lead the discussion on gender equality and bias in your company. Our support is diverse and includes selective consultations through to long-term support, depending on your needs. For those who want something between advice and a workshop, we have developed the Starter Kit and the (Un)Learning Journey. Are you unsure which format is suitable for your organization or do you need something new? Message us!

BEGINNER'S KIT

Consultation and resources

 

Are you and your team wondering how and where to start your journey towards diversity, equality and inclusion? Our DEI starter kit provides guidance in the form of a 90-minute consultation session in which you can pepper us with questions. We share our accumulated experience with you, point out resources and finally provide you with information material for the entire team.

Flyer-DEI-WTF (EN)_Feb-Cover.jpg
Flyer-UJ-Paket (EN)_Feb-Cover-s.jpg

(UN)LEARNING JOURNEY
Audit and combined formats
 

Diversity is a big topic with many aspects. Many people are afraid of forgetting something or working on it inadequately. Understandable. Our journey therefore starts with a comprehensive analysis of your organization. We'll see where you stand. Based on this, we then plan the individual trip for your organization. This consists of a combination of workshops and inputs  on different aspects of diversity, depending on what is relevant to you.

A LOT IS POSSIBLE

In addition to the starter kit and the journey, there are numerous other ways to get our help. We offer needs-oriented consulting sessions, team coaching and Q&A sessions, create guidelines for customers and conduct employee surveys. We also create comprehensive working materials that convey relevant knowledge to your team in a short and crisp manner or record podcasts to stimulate further training, reflection and discussion.

 

Would you like to talk to us about your situation?

Please don't hesitate to write to us.

Unconscious Bias
Workshop für Führungskräfte
Workshop für Frauen
bottom of page

top of page

Wir entwickeln menschenzentrierte Diversity - Strategien für Unternehmen.

BERATUNG

Unsere Beratungsangebote befähigen dich, die Auseinandersetzung mit Gendergerechtigkeit und Bias in deinem Unternehmen anzuleiten.  Wir bieten punktuelle Beratungsgespräche bis hin zu einer langfristigen Begleitung an, je nach deinem Bedarf. Wenn du dir etwas zwischen Beratung und Workshop wünschst, könnte unser Einstiegskit und die (Un)learning Journey was für dich sein. Du brauchst was ganz anderes? Schreib uns gern!

DEI EINSTEIGSKIT

Beratungsauftakt und Ressourcen

 

Du und dein Team fragt euch, wie und wo ihr bloß eure Reise hin zu Vielfalt, Gleichstellung und Inklusion beginnen sollt? Unser DEI-Einstiegskit liefert eine Orientierungshilfe in Form einer 90 minütigen Beratungssitzung, in der ihr uns mit Fragen durchlöchern dürft. Wir teilen unsere geballten Erfahrungswerte mit euch, weisen auf Ressourcen hin und geben euch abschließend Info-Material fürs gesamte Team mit.

Flyer-DEI-WTF (DEI)_Feb-Cover.jpg
Flyer-UJ-Paket (DE)_Feb-Cover-s.jpg

(UN)LEARNING JOURNEY
Audit und kombinierte Workshops
 

Diversity ist ein großes Thema mit vielen Teilaspekten. Viele haben Angst, was zu vergessen oder unzureichend zu bearbeiten. Verständlich. Unsere Journey startet deshalb mit einer umfassenden Analyse deiner Organisation. Wir gucken, wo ihr steht. Auf Basis dessen planen wir dann die individuelle Reise deiner Organisation. Diese besteht aus einer Kombination von Workshops und Inputs  zu unterschiedlichen Teilaspekten von Diversity, je nachdem was für euch von Relevanz ist.

VIELES IST MÖGLICH

Neben dem Einstiegskit und der Journey gibt es zahlreiche weitere Möglichkeiten, unsere Hilfe in Anspruch zu nehmen. Wir bieten bedarfsorientierte Beratungs-Sitzungen, Teamcoachings und Q&A Sitzungen an, fertigen für Kund*innen Leitfäden an und führen Mitarbeiter*innen-Umfragen durch. Wir kreieren auch umfassende Arbeitsmaterialien, die kurz und kanckig relevantes Wissen an dein Team vermitteln oder nehmen Podcasts auf um Weiterbildung, Reflexion und Diskussion anzuregen.

 

Du möchtest mit uns über deine Situation sprechen?

Schreib uns gern.

Unconscious Bias
Workshop für Führungskräfte
Workshop für Frauen
bottom of page