Wir sind eine Agentur für gleichberechtigte Arbeitskultur

CONSULTING STRATEGY

 

Understanding Hurdles

We want to understand your corporate culture from your employees' perspective. We use the Design Thinking Process to do this: with interviews and observations, we examine your work culture and efforts towards equality.

Creating Strategies

After the understand phase, we design human-centric strategies based on the collected data and needs. Subsequently, we supervise the implementation of these strategies and carry out evaluations.

MISSION

 

Making the Invisible Visible

Our mission is to show you your own culture. Using qualitative interviews with employees and other stakeholder groups, we reveal expectations of work culture, equality and diversity and identify areas for action that unleash previously untapped potential.

Inclusive Working Culture 

 

Culture is difficult to grasp. Practices, social codes, action structures, communication processes and ways of working all make up a company culture. It is the variety of expressions of culture that provide us with a lever for diversity and inclusion strategies. 

CONSULTING APPROACH

 

Rooted in Theory

Unequal treatment does not only affect women. Experiences of unequal treatment are to be understood in the interplay of several identity traits and one's own role in the company. We use methods of qualitative social research such as ethnographic observations and interviews to do justice to this complexity.

Designed for Practice

Our cooperation with you is characterized by creative exercises and iterative work processes. We start with problems and end with specific solutions that we make tangible and try out. In Design Thinking Workshops, we create user-centred measures, if you wish, also collaboratively.

 

WORKSHOPS & TRAININGS

 

Address Diversity Independently 
 

In addition to organisational consulting, we offer workshops and training courses that let your employees experience the benefits of diversity. After our diversity workshops, your teams can independently check their processes for bias, develop ideas for integrative work modes and design diversity measures.

Collaboration on Eye-Level
 

Methodological training enables your teams to learn new working methods and attitudes that are crucial for cultural change. With creative methods, Design Thinking, Nonviolent Communication as well as team and project management tools, you set the stage for respectful cooperation at eye level.

ABOUT US

 

Team
Rea Eldem
Jana Schütt

Rea has a background in Gender Studies (University of Cambridge). By founding IN-VISIBLE BERLIN, she realised her vision of making synergies between innovative and inclusive work cultures experienceable. Her team member Jana is a communication expert with agency experience and a background in social and business communications (University of the Arts).

 

Netzwerk

Andrea Muñoz,

Laura Krawietz,

Robin Marx u.v.a.
 

Since its foundation in 2019, IN-VISIBLE BERLIN has comprised a network of professional freelancers who contribute with diverse backgrounds and expertise on a project-by-project basis. We combine competencies in design thinking and scrum, economics, social and cultural anthroprology, machine learning, cultural studies and design. In order to meet the content and industry-specific requirements of our clients, we work together on an interdisciplinary basis.

PARTNERS

be able logo.png
ISI_Logo_CMYK.JPG
vns2018-317x143.png
gizlogo-unternehmen-de-rgb.gif
BFHQ_Logo_cmyk_300dpi.jpg
144f17690a8a4b987e84563f6678517a.jpg
RBS_Logo_RGB.png
TH_OWL_DE-EN_sRGB.png
rasa_logo_horizontal_purple.png
HWR-Berlin_Logo_RGB.png
KIgA-Logo_image_full.jpg
Logo_aktuell_FH.png
 

CONTACT

Get to Know Us

IN-VISIBLE BERLIN
Factory Berlin HQ
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77

10115 Berlin


hi@in-visible.berlin

 

 

IN-VISIBLE BERLIN
Factory Berlin HQ
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77

10115 Berlin


Tel: +49 176 76648826

Mail: hi@in-visible.berlin

Logo1_blau.png
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Weiß Facebook Icon

Wir sind eine Agentur für gleichberechtigte Arbeitskultur

BERATUNGSSTRATEGIE

 

Hürden verstehen

Wir möchten Ihre Unternehmenskultur verstehen - und zwar aus der Perspektive der Mitarbeiter*innen. Dazu nutzen wir den Design Thinking Prozess:  Mit Interviews und Beobachtungen untersuchen wir Ihre Arbeitskultur und Bemühungen um Gleichstellung.

Strategien entwerfen

Nach der Verständnis-Phase entwerfen wir menschenzentrierte Strategien, die auf den erhobenen Daten und Bedürfnissen basieren. Im Anschluss betreuen wir die Implementierung dieser Strategien und führen Evaluationen durch.

MISSION

 

Unsichtbares sichtbar machen

Unsere Mission ist es, unerkanntes Potenzial freizusetzen. Wir führen Ihnen ihre Kultur vor Augen indem wir qualitative Interviews mit Mitarbeitenden und weiteren Stakeholder-Gruppen führen um Erwartungen an Arbeitskultur, Gleichberechtigung sowie Diversity zu verstehen und Handlungsfelder abzuleiten.

Arbeit gleichberechtigt gestalten

​Unternehmenskultur ist oft diffus und schwer greifbar, jedoch manifestiert sie sich in Praktiken, sozialen Codes, Handlungen Strukturen, Zuständigkeiten, Kommunikation, Prozessen und Arbeitsweisen. Unsere Beratung stellt diese manifestierte Kultur in den Mittelpunkt der Analyse um einen Hebel für Diversity und Inclusion Strategien zu finden.

BERATUNGSANSATZ 

 

Aus der Wissenschaft

Ungleichbehandlung betrifft nicht nur Frauen. Erfahrungen in Bezug auf Ungleichbehandlung sind im Zusammenspiel von mehreren Identitätsmerkmalen und der eigenen Rolle im Unternehmen zu begreifen. Wir nutzen Methoden der qualitativen Sozialforschung wie ethnografische Beobachtungen und Interviews um dieser Komplexität gerecht zu werden.

Für die Praxis

Unsere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen ist geprägt von kreativen Übungen und iterativen Arbeitsprozessen. Wir beginnen mit Problemen und enden mit konkreten Lösungen, die wir greifbar machen und ausprobieren. In Design Thinking Workshops kreieren wir nutzer*innenzentriete Maßnahmen -  falls Sie möchten auch kollaborativ.

WORKSHOPS & TRAININGS

 

Eigenständig Diversity angehen
 

Neben der Organisationsberatung bieten wir Workshops und Trainings an, die die Vorteile von Diversity für Ihre Mitarbeiter*innen erfahrbar machen. Nach unseren Diversity-Workshops können Ihre Teams eigenständig ihre Prozesse auf Bias überprüfen,  Ideen für integrative Prozesse entwickeln und Diversity-Maßnahmen konzipieren.

Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe
 

Methodische Trainings befähigen Ihre Teams, neue Arbeitsweisen und -Haltungen zu erlernen, die für einen Kulturwandel unabdingbar sind. Mit Kreativmethoden, Design Thinking, gewaltfreier Kommunikation sowie Team- und Projektmanagement Tools setzen Sie somit die Voraussetzung für respektvolle Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe.

ÜBER UNS

 

Team
Rea Eldem
 Jana Schütt

Reas Hintergrund liegt in Gender Studies (University of Cambridge). Mit ihrer Gründung von IN-VISIBLE BERLIN setzte ihre Vision um, Synergien zwischen innovativer und inklusiver Arbeitskultur zu finden und erfahrbar zu machen. Ihre Mitarbeiterin Jana ist Kommunikationsexpertin mit Agenturerfahrung und einem Hintergrund in Gesellschafts- und Wirtschaftskommunikation (Universität der Künste).

Netzwerk

Andrea Muñoz,

Flora Antoniazzi,

Robin Marx u.v.a.
 

IN-VISIBLE BERLIN umfasst seit der Gründung im Jahre 2019 ein Netzwerk freier Mitarbeiter*innen, die projektbasiert ihre diversen Hintergründe einbringen. Gemeinsam vereinen wir Kompetenzen in Design Thinking und Scrum, Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Sozial- und Kulturanthroprologie, Machine Learning und Design. Um den inhaltlichen und branchen-spezifischen Anforderung unserer Kund*innen gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir interdisziplinär zusammen.

PARTNER*INNEN

be able logo.png
ISI_Logo_CMYK.JPG
vns2018-317x143.png
gizlogo-unternehmen-de-rgb.gif
BFHQ_Logo_cmyk_300dpi.jpg
144f17690a8a4b987e84563f6678517a.jpg
RBS_Logo_RGB.png
TH_OWL_DE-EN_sRGB.png
rasa_logo_horizontal_purple.png
HWR-Berlin_Logo_RGB.png
KIgA-Logo_image_full.jpg
Logo_aktuell_FH.png
 

KONTAKT

Lernen Sie uns kennen

IN-VISIBLE BERLIN
Factory Berlin HQ
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77

10115 Berlin


Tel: +49157 32628916​

Mail: hi@in-visible.berlin

Logo1_blau.png
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon