We develop human-centered diversity strategies for companies.

TOOLKIT

Our toolkit empowers you - or someone else from your organization - to lead a workshop on gender justice and bias in your team. The toolkit gives you the chance to organize yourself and work at your own pace.

Not sure which format is right for your organization or whether you need something completely different? Take our quiz and we'll find out.

TOOLKIT:  UNCONSCIOUS BIAS

German

 

Our interactive toolkit supports your organization in making equality issues accessible to all employees and bringing about long-term change. The toolkit includes theoretical knowledge, practical exercises, and an audiobook in which we offer our expert perspective. The Toolkit: Unconscious Bias is about unconscious bias, how they influence our thinking and can lead to discrimination. It also includes solutions to counteract bias. 

This toolkit is currently only available in German.

Toolkit-Bias.png
Sexismus Toolkit DEE.png

TOOLKIT: WORKING WITH SEXISM

German

Our interactive toolkit supports your organization in making equality issues accessible to all employees and bringing about long-term change. The toolkit includes theoretical knowledge, practical exercises, and an audiobook in which we offer our expert perspective. The Toolkit: Working with Sexism, explicitly addresses issues of sexism in the workplace and supports you with tools for intervention.

This toolkit is currently only available in German.

HOW THIS CAN LOOK LIKE

The toolkit can be used alone or in a group that meets regularly to discuss the content. All exercises are interactive and linked to an audiobook. They invite you to further education, reflection and discussion.

 

Do you have any suggestions, criticism or requests for our toolkit? Then write to us via hi@in-visible.berlin.

Wir entwickeln menschenzentrierte Diversity - Strategien für Unternehmen.

TOOLKIT

Unser Toolkit befähigt dich - oder eine andere Person aus deiner Organisation - die Auseinandersetzung mit Gendergerechtigkeit und Bias in deinem Team anzuleiten. Das Toolkit bietet euch die Chance, selbstorganisiert und im eigenen Tempo zu arbeiten.

Du bist nicht sicher, welches Format das richtige für deine Organisation ist oder ob es was ganz anderes braucht? Mach unser Quiz und wir finden es heraus.

TOOLKIT: UNCONSCIOUS BIAS

Deutsch

 

Unser interaktives Toolkit unterstützt deine Organisation dabei, Themen rund um Gleichstellung für alle Mitarbeiter*innen zugänglich zu machen und langfristige Veränderungen herbeizuführen. Das Toolkit beinhaltet theoretisches Wissen, praktische Übungsaufgaben, sowie ein Audiobook in dem wir unsere Expert*innenperspektive bieten. Im Toolkit: Unconscious Bias geht es um unbewusste Voreingenommenheiten, darum wie diese unser Denken beeinflussen und zu Diskriminierung führen können. Außerdem beinhaltet es Lösungsansätzen, um dem entgegenzuwirken. 

Toolkit-Bias.png
Toolkit-Sexismus.png

TOOLKIT: MIT SEXISMUS ARBEITEN

Deutsch

Unser interaktives Toolkit unterstützt deine Organisation dabei, Themen rund um Gleichstellung für alle Mitarbeiter*innen zugänglich zu machen und langfristige Veränderungen herbeizuführen. Das Toolkit beinhaltet theoretisches Wissen, praktische Übungsaufgaben, sowie ein Audiobook in dem wir unsere Expert*innenperspektive bieten. Im Toolkit: Mit Sexismus arbeiten widmen wir uns explizit dem Thema Sexismus am Arbeitsplatz. Es geht darum diesen zu erkennen und im nächsten Schritt entgegenzuwirken.

SO KANN DAS AUSSEHEN

Das Toolkit kann allein oder in einer Gruppe bearbeitet werden, die sich regelmäßig trifft, um die Inhalte zu besprechen. Alle Übungen sind interaktiv und mit einem Audiobook verknüpft. Sie laden zur Weiterbildung, Reflexion und Diskussion ein.

 

Du hast Anregungen, Kritik oder Wünsche zu unserem Toolkit? Dann schreib uns gern via hi@in-visible.berlin.