HI, WE ARE IN-VISIBLE

Logo1_schwarz.png

WE BUILD INCLUSIVE WORKING CULTURES

It is 2021 and diversity is a buzz word. Although corporates openly commit to diversification and inclusion, women are still underrepresented and the gender pay gap is an ongoing reality. However, the need to become more women-friendly in order to keep up with the competition is being recognised –and many want to do better.  We are here to help.

Logo1_schwarz.png

Als Agentur unterstützen wir unsere Kund:innen dabei, Gleichstellung voranzutreiben und  Arbeitskultur 

inklusiv zu gestalten. Damit Diskriminierung keinen Platz (mehr)

hat und Unternehmen eine Atmopshäre schaffen, in der alle Mitarbeitenden ihr Potential einbringen können. Dazu geben wir Workshops, Trainings und beraten individuell. Wie können wir

dich und dein Team unterstützen? 

As an agency, we support our clients in driving forward gender equity in order to make working culture more inclusive. We assist in building working environments that leave no room for discrimination and help companies to create an atmosphere in which all employees feel invited to contribute their potential. We give workshops, trainings and advice. How can we support you and your team?

Contact

WORKSHOPS AND TRAININGS

In our three trainings and workshops you have the opportunity to interactively work on important topics relating to equality, diversity and inclusion under the guidance of our experts. You can attend the formats as an individual, a team or ask for them to be tailored to your organisation. For more information, just click on the bubbles.

OUR APPROACH

Science meets practice: Our interdisciplinary consulting approach at IN-VISIBLE consists of three phases, extending from problem identification to strategy development and implementation of measures. We work with methods of qualitative social research such as ethnographic interviews as well as with creative, practical approaches. We use design thinking, story listening and non-violent communication to convey abstract facts and to do justice to the complexity of equality, diversity and inclusion.

CONSULTANCY

Equal opportunities are only possible if the structures and processes that are embedded in the company relating to gender, diversity, inclusion and innovation are changed. In order to get to the root of the problem, on top of our existing workshops and trainings, we also offer tailored advice to organisations with regards to their specific needs. With our many years of experience, we support transformation towards a sustainable working culture that caters to all. Don't hesitate to contact us and we will find out how we can best help your company.

 
 

OUR MISSION

 

We dream of a just (working) world, in which power is distributed fairly and people help each other instead of getting their elbows out. A world in which it makes no difference whether

you are a man, woman or identify as neither, a mother or a father. A (working) world that does not discriminate against anyone on the basis of age, sexuality, race, religion or disability.

 

But because dreaming alone is not enough and the current job market is still full of prejudice, discrimination and power inequalities, there is IN-VISIBLE. Together with our customers, we question and transform the current working culture towards creating an inclusive environment. 

1. WE WORK INTERSECTIONALLY

We work with an intersectional understanding of feminism, which always thinks of »gender« in relation to other categories such as race, ability, sexuality. It cannot be said often enough: not all women are the same.

2. WE WORK HOLISTICALLY
Even if our focus is on women, non-binary and trans people, we include the men's perspective and take it seriously. Because change only works if all of we are all convinced of its necessity and work along side each other.

3. WE WORK SYSTEMICALLY

Our utopia of equality involves shaking the system. We work on problems that women encounter in the context of work and look for structural solutions. This approach stands in opposition to a »female empowerment« approach, which sees responsibility and opportunities in individual women to pursue careers and assert themselves in the »male shark tank«.

4. WE KNOW OUR LIMITS
Our expertise lies in gender equity and women- we have acquired theoretical knowledge and our own experience. We are aware that not only women are discriminated against in the workplace, but also, for example, people with disabilities, trans people or BPoC. We therefore work with experts from our network on these topics.

5. WE WORK COLLABORATIVELY

We are not a classical service provider who presents ready-made catalog solutions, but understand the cooperation with our customers as collaborative and on eye-level.

 

OUR TEAM

IN-VISIBLE was founded by Rea in order to bring to life her vision of making her academic knowledge from Gender Studies (University of Cambridge) usable and tangible in the workplace.

The IN-VISIBLE team has interdisciplinary skills and intersectional personal experiences with D&I matters. Together we combine competencies in design thinking and economics, marketing and PR, machine learning and political science.

 

OUR CLIENTS

BAY_Logo ohne Claim_BG_hoch-min.png
MvBZ_Logo_RGB_mit-Schriftzug.jpg
JHS_Logo_sRGB_white-violett.jpg
UzK_mittel.png
be able logo.png
ISI_Logo_CMYK.JPG
vns2018-317x143.png
gizlogo-unternehmen-de-rgb.gif
BFHQ_Logo_cmyk_300dpi.jpg
144f17690a8a4b987e84563f6678517a.jpg
RBS_Logo_RGB.png
TH_OWL_DE-EN_sRGB.png
rasa_logo_horizontal_purple.png
HWR-Berlin_Logo_RGB.png
KIgA-Logo_image_full.jpg
Logo_aktuell_FH.png
theresa_kauffeld_01.png

Theresa Kauffeld, Founder Equalista

"I have participated in numerous workshops run by IN-VISIBLE and especially like the combination of hands-on knowledge and theory as well as the focus on applicability. I am always inspired, motivated and empowered to make use of the acquired methods."

Dominik Feser,

Researcher KIT

"I am thankful that we had the opportunity to attend this workshop. I will try to be more open to people and try to give everyone the feeling that people can come and talk to me – so I get the opportunity to learn.“

Davide Bracci, Project Manager Mercator Foundation

"Even with constraints posed by the pandemic, I have experienced an excellent and flexible project guidance that was centered in the needs of our personal team and characterised of a relaxed atmosphere. Thanks to IN-VISIBLE we not only reached our project goals but also had fun in the process."

 

WHAT CLIENTS SAY

 
Logo1_schwarz_Schrift_unten_Berlin-min.p

HI, WIR SIND IN-VISIBLE

WIR HELFEN DIR DABEI, EURE

ARBEITSKULTUR GLEICHBERECHTIGT ZU GESTALTEN

Wir schreiben das Jahr 2021: Deutschland ist im internationalen Vergleich noch immer Schlusslicht in Sachen Gleichberechtigung. In den Vorständen börsennotierter Unternehmen gibt es mehr Thomasse als Frauen und die Gender Pay Gap ist weiterhin Realität. Doch der öffentliche Druck auf Unternehmen nach Vielfalt und Chancengleichheit wächst stetig – längst nicht mehr nur in Bezug auf Frauen. Wir sind hier, um zu helfen.  

Als Agentur unterstützen wir unsere Kund:innen dabei, Gleichstellung voranzutreiben und  Arbeitskultur 

inklusiv zu gestalten. Damit Diskriminierung keinen Platz (mehr)

hat und Unternehmen eine Atmopshäre schaffen, in der alle Mitarbeitenden ihr Potential einbringen können. Dazu geben wir Workshops, Trainings und beraten individuell. Wie können wir

dich und dein Team unterstützen? 

 

WORKSHOPS UND TRAININGS 

In unseren drei Trainings und Workshops haben deine Kolleg:innen und Mitarbeiter:innen die Möglichkeit, sich interaktiv und unter Anleitung unserer Expert:innen mit wichtigen Themen rund um Gleichstellung, Diversität und Inklusion auseinanderzusetzen. Wir freuen uns Führungskräfte, Personaler:innen oder Changemaker:innen aus deiner Organisation begrüßen zu dürfen. Du kannst aber auch einen maßgeschneiderten Workshop für euer gesamtes Team oder eure Organisation buchen. Für weitere Infos, klick einfach auf die Bubbles.

Als Agentur unterstützen wir unsere Kund:innen dabei, Gleichstellung voranzutreiben und  Arbeitskultur inklusiv zu gestalten. Damit Diskriminierung keinen Platz (mehr) hat und Unternehmen eine Atmosphäre schaffen, in der alle Mitarbeitenden ihr Potential einbringen können. Dazu geben wir Workshops, Trainings und beraten individuell. Wie können wir dich und dein Team unterstützen? 

BERATUNG

 Gleichstellung ist nur möglich, wenn im Unternehmen eingeschriebene Strukturen und Prozesse verändert werden. Dazu muss die Arbeitskultur analysiert und etwaige Ursachen für mangelnde Repräsentation und Inklusion tief an der Wurzel angepackt werden. Um dieser Aufgabe gerecht zu werden, geben wir nicht nur Workshops und Trainings, sondern beraten deine

Organisation auch individuell im Hinblick auf ihre Bedürfnisse. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen unterstützen wir dich bei der Umsetzung von Gleichstellungsmaßnahmen hin zu einer zukunftsfähigen Arbeitskultur, die alle mitdenkt. Kontaktier uns einfach und wir finden gemeinsam heraus, wie wir deinem Unternehmen am besten helfen können.

 

UNSER BERATUNGSANSATZ

Wissenschaft trifft Praxis: Unser interdisziplinärer Beratungsansatz bei IN-VISIBLE  besteht aus drei Phasen und erstreckt sich von der Problemidentifizierung über die Strategieentwicklung bis hin zur Maßnahmenimplementierung. Dabei arbeiten wir sowohl mit Methoden der qualitativen Sozialforschung wie ethnographischen Interviews, als auch mit kreativen, praktischen  Ansätzen. Wir nutzen Design Thinking, Story Listening und gewaltfreie Kommunikation, um abstrakte Sachverhalte zu vermitteln und der Komplexität der Thematik Gleichstellung, Diversität ind Inklusion gerecht zu werden. 

 

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

 

Wir träumen von einer gerechten (Arbeits-)Welt, in der Macht fair verteilt ist und Menschen sich gegenseitig helfen, statt die Ellenbogen rauszuholen. In der es keinen Unterschied macht, ob

du Mann, Frau oder Divers bist, Mutter oder Vater. Eine Arbeitswelt, die niemanden aufgrund von Alter, Sexualität, Hautfarbe, Religion oder Be_hinderung diskriminiert.

 

Weil träumen allein aber nicht reicht und der gegenwärtige Arbeitsmarkt noch immer voll von Vorurteilen, Diskriminierungen und Machtungleichheiten ist, gibt es IN-VISIBLE. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kund:innen hinterfragen und transformieren wir Arbeitskultur, um ein inklusives Umfeld zu schaffen. Denn in der Art, wie wir miteinander arbeiten und unsere Gemeinschaft in Büro & Co. strukturiert ist, zeigt sich, wer gehört, gesehen und ernst genommen wird.

1. WIR ARBEITEN INTERSEKTIONAL

Wir arbeiten mit einem intersektionalen Verständnis von Feminismus, das »Gender« immer in Bezug zu weiteren Kategorien wie z.B. Race, Be_hinderung, Sexualität denkt. Denn es kann nicht oft genug gesagt werden: Frau ist nicht gleich Frau.

2. WIR ARBEITEN HOLISTISCH
Auch wenn unser Fokus von Gleichstellung auf Frauen liegt, beziehen wir Perspektiven von inter und Trans-Personen mit ein und holen auch Männer ab. Wir nehmen jede Perspektive ernst und möchten sicherstellen, dass keine:r verloren geht. Denn Wandel funktioniert nur wenn alle am gleichen Strang ziehen.

3. WIR ARBEITEN SYSTEMISCH

Unsere Utopie von Gleichstellung rüttelt am System. Wir bearbeiten Probleme, denen Frauen im Arbeitskontext begegnen und suchen strukturelle Lösungen. Wir sind keine Fans von einem »Female Empowerment«-Ansatz, der Verantwortung vor allem bei einzelnen Frauen sieht, die Kariere machen und sich im »männlichen Haifischbecken« durchsetzen soll. Dieses Thema geht uns alle was an.

4. WIR KENNEN UNSERE GRENZEN
Unsere Expertise liegt in Gleichstellung von Frauen im Arbeitskontext – hier verfügen wir über theoretisches Wissen und eigene Erfahrungen. Uns ist bewusst, dass nicht nur Frauen am Arbeitsplatz diskriminiert werden, sondern z.B. auch Menschen mit Be_hinderung, Trans Personen oder BPoC. Zu diesen Themen arbeiten wir deshalb mit Expert:innen aus unserem Netzwerk zusammen.

5. WIR ARBEITEN KOLLABORATIV

Wir sind kein reiner Dienstleister, der vorgefertigte Katalog-Lösungen präsentiert, sondern verstehen die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kund:innen als kollaborativ und auf Augenhöhe. 

 

 DAS TEAM

IN-VISIBLE wurde von Rea gegründet, um ihre Vision, ihr akademisches Wissen aus den Gender Studies (University of Cambridge) für den Arbeitsplatz nutzbar und erfahrbar zu machen, zum Leben zu erwecken. 

IN-VISIBLE umfasst zudem ein Team aus internationalen Mitarbeiter:innen, die projektbasiert ihre interdisziplinären Fähigkeiten und persönlichen Erfahrungen einbringen. Gemeinsam vereinen wir Kompetenzen in u.a. Design Thinking und Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Marketing und PR, Machine Learning und Politikwissenschaften.

 

UNSERE KUND:INNEN

be able logo.png
ISI_Logo_CMYK.JPG
vns2018-317x143.png
gizlogo-unternehmen-de-rgb.gif
BFHQ_Logo_cmyk_300dpi.jpg
144f17690a8a4b987e84563f6678517a.jpg
RBS_Logo_RGB.png
TH_OWL_DE-EN_sRGB.png
rasa_logo_horizontal_purple.png
HWR-Berlin_Logo_RGB.png
KIgA-Logo_image_full.jpg
Logo_aktuell_FH.png
 
Logo1_schwarz_Schrift_unten_Berlin-min.p
KONTAKT
Logo1_blau.png

IN-VISIBLE BERLIN
Factory Berlin HQ
Rheinsberger Str. 76/77

10115 Berlin


Tel: +49176 76648826

Mail: hi@in-visible.berlin

  • Spotify - Weiß, Kreis,
  • LinkedIn - Weiß, Kreis,
  • Instagram - Weiß Kreis
  • Weiß Facebook Icon