top of page

We develop human-centered diversity strategies for companies.

TEAM

 

IN-VISIBLE is a team. Everyone who works here combines academic, professional, and community-based references to gender equity. As a team, we are united by a shared mission to counteract the discrimination of women and marginalised people in the world of work. In this mission we are supported by a large network of qualified trainers and consultants whose competencies we use on a project basis. 

 

IMG_0069.jpg

Founder &  CEO

Rea Eldem

she/they

Rea is a bundle of energy. She founded IN-VISIBLE after studying Gender Studies and Cultural Studies in Cambridge and at Lake Constance. In addition to her role as managing director and consultant at IN-VISIBLE, she is a lecturer at the  Hasso Plattner Institute. Get to know Rea in our team interviews.

Mariam_cut.jpg

Mariam loves juggling tasks and the tension that comes with it. She was born in Cairo and took over the project coordination and team assistance in 2022. Her background lies in Gender Studies, Media Design and Art History. She also explores her artistic side as a photo artist and documents her surroundings from a human perspective. Find out more about Mariam in our interview.

Coordination & Team Assistance

Mariam Soliman

she/her

Luka_cut.jpg

Luka has been active for LGBTQIA+ issues for many years, during the day as an education officer and consultant, in the evenings as a drag king on stage. Their academic background is in social anthropology and gender studies, but what thy love most is talking to people and getting them excited about DEI topics. Luka has been working at IN-VISIBLE as a consultant and trainer since 2022. You can find out more about Luka in the interview!

 Consulting & Workshops

Luka Özyürek

all pronouns

IMG_0083.jpg

Fran is a community organizer at heart and involved in various activist groups for increasing the participation of marginalized groups in Berlin. Fran is a British sociologist, creative producer and has been with us since 2020 as a workshop trainer, e.g. for unconscious bias and executives. You can find out more about Fran in our team interview.

Trainings & Workshops

Fran Root

they/them

Robin_cut.jpg

Trainings & Workshops

Robin Marx
he/him

Robin is mainly working as a project manager in the corporate world for innovation developments, having a background in communication design and agile methods. As a queer person he is also passionate about various forms of anti-discrimination work in organizations and privately – IN-VISIBLE gives him the opportunity to connect these areas of expertise. You can find out more about Robin in the team interview.

Debbie_cut.jpg

Deborah sees herself as an octopus with more than eight tentacles. With her interdisciplinary expertise in the fields of business psychology, business administration and design thinking, Deborah works creatively and analytically as a freelance trainer and consultant. She lives and breathes people-centricity at the Google Future Workshop and at our workshops. More about Deborah here.

Trainings & Workshops

Deborah Kohn
she/her

Marko_Diversity-Trainer

Marko loves to bring together playfulness, content-aware communication, design thinking and speculative design in workshops. Besides working for IN-VISIBLE, Marko is a speaker coach at TEDx and a volunteer in queer and sex-positive communities with just as much dedication. Marko is definitely a trailblazer when it comes to taboo topics.

Trainings & Workshops

Marko Kagioglidis
they/them

Sam_cut.jpg

Samantha knows how to ask the right questions to encourage self-reflection in her workshop participants and thus facilitate real change processes in teams and organizations. Samantha is an anti-discrimination trainer and consultant with a focus on anti-racism, especially in black communities in the German context. 

she/her

Trainings & Workshops

Samantha Yamoah

Konstantinos_cut.jpg

Konstantinos (they/them) is a sociologist (B.A.) and Gender Studies expert (M.A.). Their professional and volunteering work with different marginalised groups grants them a unique understanding of discrimination and how it can be addressed in the workplace. Get to know Konstantinos in our team interview.

Trainings & Workshops

Konstantinos Kogkakis

they/them

Sonja_cut.jpg

Sonja has an extremely contagious laugh. She has been part of IN-VISIBLE since 2021 and implements workshops and training courses. Before that, she worked as an intern and working student in product development and got to know IN-VISIBLE well. Her background is in change management and sustainability. You can find out more about Sonja in the interview.

Trainings & Workshops

Sonja Langela
she/her

Melissa_cut.jpg

Melissa is a psychologist, systemic coach and design thinker. In her free time, Melissa makes elaborate art, painting and working with wood and other natural materials. For IN-VISIBLE she uses her expertise in systemic thinking and cognitive distortions, especially as a trainer in unconscious bias workshops. You can find out more about Melissa in the interview!

she/her

Trainings & Workshops

Melissa Zaske

Diversity_Trainer_3

Alex researches and works on future-viable economic systems including regenerative business models. In her work, she combines several disciplines such as international business administration, political science, and social science. As a design thinking facilitator and innovation consultant, she unravels complex relationships with multidisciplinary teams in think tanks, NGOs, social businesses, and educational institutes.

Trainings & Workshops

Alex Wolf

she/they

Unconscious Bias

HOW OUR WORK LOOKS LIKE

JOIN THE TEAM

Stelle

We are always looking for people who share our values and identify with our mission. Sometimes we look for support on specific issues; You can find vacancies on this page. For the job description, please click on the picture. In addition, we are open to unsolicited applications.

If you want to get involved, have ideas, want to be part of IN-VISIBLE: write to us. 

bottom of page

top of page

Wir entwickeln menschenzentrierte Diversity - Strategien für Unternehmen.

Über uns

Wir träumen von einer (Arbeits-)Welt, in der Macht fair verteilt ist und es keinen Unterschied macht, ob du weiblich, männlich oder non-binär bist. Eine Arbeitswelt, die niemanden aufgrund von (sozialer) Herkunft, Alter, Sexualität, Hautfarbe, Religion oder Behinderung diskriminiert.

 

Weil träumen allein aber nicht reicht und der gegenwärtige Arbeitsmarkt noch immer voll von Vorurteilen, Diskriminierungen und Machtungleichheiten ist, bedarf es Arbeit. Diese Arbeit anzugehen, das ist unsere Mission.

Wer wir sind

IN-VISIBLE wurde gegründet, um akademisches Wissen aus den Gender Studies für den Arbeitsplatz nutzbar und erfahrbar zu machen. Unser Team umfasst zwölf internationale Mitarbeiter*innen, die ihre interdisziplinären Fähigkeiten und persönlichen Erfahrungen einbringen.   

 

Alle, die hier arbeiten, vereinen akademische, berufliche und community-basierte Bezüge zum Thema Gendergerechtigkeit. Als Team verbindet uns damit die geteilte Mission, der Benachteiligung von Frauen und marginalisierten Gruppen in der Arbeitswelt entgegenzuwirken. In dieser Mission werden wir von einem Netzwerk von qualifizierten Trainer*innen und Berater*innen unterstützt. 

Rea heller.jpg

Gründerin & Geschäftsführung

Rea Eldem

sie/dey

Rea ist ein Energiebündel. Sie hat IN-VISIBLE gegründet, nachdem sie Gender Studies und Kulturwissenschaften studierte, am Bodensee, in Berlin und in Cambridge. Neben ihrer Rolle als Geschäftsführerin und Beraterin bei IN-VISIBLE ist sie Dozentin am Hasso-Plattner-Institut. Mehr über Rea erfährst du im Interview.

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Mariam_cut.jpg

Mariam liebt es, zwischen Tasks zu jonglieren und das Spannungsgefühl, das dabei entsteht. Sie ist in Kairo geboren und hat in 2022 die Projektkoordination und Teamassistenz bei uns übernommen. Ihr Hintergrund liegt in Gender Studies, Mediendesign und Kunstgeschichte. Nebenbei erkundet sie ihre künstlerische Seite als Fotokünstlerin und dokumentiert ihre Umgebung aus humaner Perspektive. Mehr über Mariam erfährst du im Interview.

 Koordination & Teamassistenz 

Mariam Soliman

sie/ihr

  • LinkedIn
Luka heller.jpg

Luka ist seit vielen Jahren für LSBTQIA+ Belange aktiv, tagsüber als Bildungsreferent*in und  Berater*in, abends als Drag King auf der Bühne. Sein akademischer Hintergrund liegt in Sozialanthropologie und Gender Studies, am liebsten kommt er aber mit Menschen ins Gespräch und reißt sie für DEI-Themen mit. Bei IN-VISIBLE ist er seit 2022 als Berater*in und Trainer*in tätig. Mehr über Luka erfährst du im Interview!

 Beratung & Workshops

Luka Özyürek

alle Pronomen

  • LinkedIn
IMG_0083.jpg

Fran ist mit vollem Herzen Community-Organisator*in und mischt in diversen aktivistischen Gruppen für die Erhöhung der Teilhabe von marginalisierten Gruppen in Berlin mit. Fran ist britische*r Soziolog*in, Kreativproduzent*in und seit 2020 als Workshop Trainer*in bei uns, z.B. für Unconscious Bias und Führungskräfte. Noch mehr über Fran erfährst du im Interview.

Trainings & Workshops

  • LinkedIn

Fran Root

dey/dem

Robin_cut.jpg

 Trainings & Workshops

Robin Marx
er/sein

Robin arbeitet hauptsächlich als Projekt-Manager für Innovations-Prozesse in der Unternehmenswelt, mit Hintergrund in Kommunikation-Design und agilen Methoden. Als queere Person setzt er sich leidenschaftlich für viele Formen von Anti-Diskriminierungs-Arbeit in Organisationen und dem privaten Umfeld ein – IN-VISIBLE gibt ihm die Möglichkeit diese beiden Welten zu verbinden. Mehr über Robin erfährst du im Interview.

  • LinkedIn
Debbie_cut.jpg

Deborah sieht sich als Octopus mit mehr als acht Tentakeln. Mit ihrer interdisziplinären Expertise aus den Bereichen Wirtschaftspsychologie, BWL und Design Thinking arbeitet Deborah kreativ-analytisch als freiberufliche Trainerin und Beraterin. Menschenzentrierung lebt sie u.a. bei der Google Zukunftswerkstatt und bei unseren Workshops. Mehr über Deborah hier.

Trainings & Workshops

Deborah Kohn
sie/ihr

  • LinkedIn
Marko_Foto_heller.jpg

Marko liebt es in Workshops, Verspieltheit, konsentbewusste Kommunikation und Design Thinking zusammenzubringen. Neben der Arbeit für IN-VISIBLE ist Marko Coach bei TEDx und in queeren, sowie sex-positiven Communites ehrenamtlich engagiert. Marko schafft einen Raum, in dem auch Tabuthemen besprechbar werden. 

Trainings & Workshops

Marko Kagioglidis
dey/dem

  • LinkedIn
Sam_cut.jpg

Samantha versteht es, die richtigen Fragen zu stellen, um die Selbstreflexion ihrer Workshop-Teilnehmer*innen zu fördern und so echte Veränderungsprozesse in Teams und Organisationen zu erleichtern. Samantha ist Antidiskriminierungstrainerin und -beraterin mit einem Fokus auf Antirassismus, insbesondere in Schwarzen Communities im deutschen Kontext. 

sie/ihr

Trainings & Workshops

Samantha Yamoah
 

Konstantinos_cut.jpg

Konstantinos ist Soziologe*in (B.A.) und Experte*in für Gender Studies (M.A.). Seine*ihre berufliche und ehrenamtliche Arbeit mit verschiedenen Randgruppen verleiht ihm*ihr ein einzigartiges Verständnis von Diskriminierung und wie am Arbeitsplatz dagegen angegangen werden kann. Mehr über Konstantinos erfährst du im Interview

Trainings & Workshops

Konstantinos Kogkakis

er*sie/ihm*ihr

Sonja_cut.jpg

Sonja hat ein extrem ansteckendes Lachen. Sie ist seit 2021 Teil von IN-VISIBLE und setzt Workshops und Trainings um. Zuvor hat sie als Praktikantin und Werkstudentin an der Produktentwicklung mitgewirkt und IN-VISIBLE gut kennengelernt. Ihr Hintergrund ist in Change Management und Nachhaltigkeit. Noch mehr über Sonja erfährst du im Interview.

Trainings & Workshops

Sonja Langela
sie/ihr

  • LinkedIn
Melissa_cut.jpg

Melissa ist Psychologin, systemische Coachin und Design Thinkerin. Privat macht Melissa aufwendige Kunst, malt und arbeitet mit Holz- und anderen Naturmaterialien. Für IN-VISIBLE nutzt sie ihre Expertise zu systemischem Denken und kognitive Verzerrungen vor allem als Trainerin in Unconscious Bias Workshops. Mehr über Melissa erfährst du im Interview!

Trainings & Workshops

Melissa Zaske

sie/ihr

  • LinkedIn
Alex_Foto_heller.jpg

Alex  forscht zu und arbeitet für zukunftsfähige Wirtschafts- und Geschäftsmodelle und vereint BWL, Politik- und Sozialwissenschaften. Als Design Thinking Trainerin und Innovationsberaterin, entwirrt sie mit multidisziplinären Teams in Think Tanks, NGOs, Social Businesses und Bildungsinstituten komplexe Zusammenhänge.

Trainings & Workshops

Alex Wolf
sie/dey

  • LinkedIn
bottom of page